Meet the Executive Team

The Executive Team is comprised of the six members of the Executive Committee and five Directors.

Executive Committee

Brian Billings


Director of Campus Safety Services
Carleton University

Rob Kilfoyle

Vice-President College

Director, Public Safety & Emergency Management
Humber College

Michael Munroe

Vice-President - Universities

Director, Campus Police

University of Toronto

Cathy O'Donnell


Director, Security Services
Mohawk College

Susete Araujo-Vizinho


Supervisor, Parking and Security Services

Conestoga College

David Jastrubecki


Manager, Campus Safety & Parking Services
Niagara College

Please reload


Richard Sabourin

Director of Training

Assistant Director – Patrol Operations (Acting)

Carleton University

Nancy Deason

Director of Memberships

Manager, Public Safety
Humber College

Keith Pua

Director of Communications

Security Operations Coordinator

Humber College

Mike Laviolette

Director of External Relations

Manager Security & Emergency Services

Algonquin College

Joshua Fortier

Director of Commitees and Conferences

Manager, Security Operations

Sheridan College

Please reload